yearbookf.jpg

Bob Groos
Business Manager


Email:  rgroos@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169


yearbookf.jpg

MaryAnn Truxal
Accounts Payable/Fees

Email:  mtruxal@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Patti Obermeier
Benefits Specialist

Email: pobermeier@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Jen Zola
Receptionist/Registrar

Email:  jzola@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

lynn.jpg

Lynn Zajda
Administrative Assistant

Email:  lzajda@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Laurie Sedlacek
Business Office Coordinator

Email:  lsedlacek@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

 
 
 

Department Overview

The Business Office Manages:

  • Budgeting / Financial Projections
  • Accounting 
  • Compliance Reporting
  • Site and Facility Planning
  • Payroll / Benefits
  • Insurance
  • Accounts Payable / Receivable
  • Contracts / Procurement
  • Enrollment Projections
  • Registration / Fees
  • Transportation
  • Food Service
  • Facility Maintenance