yearbookf.jpg

Bob Groos
Business Manager/CSBO


Email:  rgroos@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169



yearbookf.jpg

MaryAnn Truxal
Accounts Payable/Fees

Email:  mtruxal@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Jen Zola
Receptionist/Registrar

Email:  jzola@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

LynnZajda.jpg

Lynn Zajda
Administrative Assistant

Email: lzajda@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Laurie Sedlacek
Business Office Coordinator

Email:  lsedlacek@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

GloriaKouba.jpg 

Gloria Kouba
Payroll Coordinator

Email:  gkouba@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

 
 
 

Department Overview

The Business Office Manages:

  • Financial Planning and Reporting
  • Cash Flow and Investments
  • Audits and Internal Controls
  • State and Federal Grants
  • Purchasing and Bids
  • Payroll and Employee Benefits
  • Accounts Payable
  • Insurance and Risk Management
  • Long-Term Debt Planning
  • Enrollment and Capacity Planning
  • Capital Infrastructure Planning
  • Oversight of the Facility and Organization Planning Department
  • Student Registration, School Fees, Student Residency
  • National School Lunch Program

 

The Business Office is committed to its role of supporting the mission of New Lenox School District 122.