yearbookf.jpg

Dr. Liza Bruni
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services



Email:  lbruni@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Mandy Novotny
Assistant Director of Special Education


Email:  anovotny@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Cristin Evans
Board Certified Behavior Analyst


Email:  cevans@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Pat Goldie
Administrative Assistant



Email:  pgoldie@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

lindademro.jpg

Linda Demro
Assistant Director of Special Education


Email:  ldemro@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

yearbookf.jpg

Holly Bebej
Administrative Assistant



Email:  hbebej@nlsd122.org
Phone:  (815)485-2169

Department Overview

What We Do:

The New Lenox School District 122 Special Education Department is dedicated to providing supports and services to students with disabilities to ensure they are benefiting from the educational curriculum. Our team oversees all special education programming and services to monitor the continuous progress as measured by the student's educational goals and state standards.

For more information on our programs, explore the "Parent Resources" and "Program Descriptions" pages.