Picture Missing
Alex M. Martino
Junior High School
Picture Missing
Mrs. Proff
7th Grade Accelerated Math
and 8th Grade Math - Martino Jr. High
aproff@nlsd122.org

Welcome to Mrs. Proff's Math Webpage!

Helpful Websites

PowerSchool:    http://powerschool.nlsd122.org/public/ 

Digits 8 Parent Portal:  http://mymathuniverse.com/digitsREALIZE

IXL Math:        http://www.ixl.com

Skills Tutor:    http://www.myskillstutor.co 

Math Forum:    www.mathforum.org

Khan Academy: www.khanacademy.org   (My personal favorite!)

Math Forum/Dr. Math:    www.mathforum.org/dr.math

Purple Math:    www.purplemath.com

Fun Brain:      www.funbrain.com

Linear Equations (How to Solve & Graph) http://www.wolframalpha.com/

Common Core Math Practice http://www.ixl.com/standards/common-core/math/grade-8 

Coordinate Plane (Ordered Pair) Practice http://education.jlab.org/topquarkgame/ 

Math Drills (for multiplication fact practice: http://www.math-drills.com/multiplication.shtml#Frenzy

8th Grade PARCC Practice Test http://parcc.pearson.com/practice-tests/