Picture Missing
Alex M. Martino
Junior High School
Picture Missing
Mr. Wettergren
7th Grade Government and
8th Grade U.S. History - Martino Jr. High
jwettergren@nlsd122.org
Club Schedule

Schedule
Movies will be on Monday's from 3-5 pm unless at ***Emagine Theaters***

Monday, Sept. 17 (3:00 - 5:00) Back to the Future (PG)

Monday, Sept. 24 (3:00 - 5:45) ***The House with the Clock in It’s Walls ***(PG) 

Monday, Oct. 1 (3:00 - 5:00) Ferris Beullers Day Off (PG-13)

Monday, Oct. 15 (3:00 - 5:40) ***Goosebumps 2 (PG)***

Monday, Oct. 22 (3:00 - TBA) Avengers – Infinity War (PG-13)

Monday, Oct. 29 (3:00 - 5:00) (Halloween movie) The Sixth Sense or A Quiet Place (PG-13)

Monday, Nov. 5 (3:00 - TBA) ***The Nutcracker and the Four Realms or First Man***

Monday, Nov. 12 (3:00 - 5:00) Student Pick or Back to the Future Part 2

Monday, Nov. 19 (3:00 - TBA) ***Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald***

Monday, Dec. 3 (3:00 - TBA) *** Either Creed or Robin Hood****

Monday, Dec 10 (3:00 - 5:00) Student Pick or Back to the Future Part 3

Monday, Dec. 17 (3:00 - TBA) (Holiday movie) Home Alone, Elf, or ***The Grinch***