Picture Missing
Arnold J. Tyler
Elementary School

Staff

Click the staff member to view website.

                      tiny-sun-transparent.png

children-happy-thumb.gif

Below are listed the staff names and voicemail extensions for all of the Tyler School staff.  When calling (815) 485-2398 during schools hours, 9:00-4:00, you will reach the main office.To reach a staff member by voicemail after hours type in their extension when you are asked for it.   All staff members can also be reached via email.  E-mail addresses for all staff are first initial  lastname@nlsd122.org.   No spaces or punctuation.  If the teacher has a website, a link is connected to their name.

Administration

Patsy Fisher, Principal  

                     pfisher@nlsd122.org  


 

cat-sleeping-on-stack-of-books-thumb.gifOffice Staff

 

 Colleen Buckendahl    ext. 6641

 

cbuckendahl@nlsd122.org 

 


Joy Buikema   ext. 6640

 

jbuikema@nlsd122.org

                    

 

 

kids-sitting-on-books-thumb.gif 

First Grade 

    Diane Crawley   ext. 6194  

dcrawley@nlsd122.org  


April Mrozik ext. 6201   

amrozik@nlsd122.org


Kristina Roach ext. 6227

 

kroach@nlsd122.org

 

 

Beth Toomey ext. 6207  

btoomey@nlsd122.org  


 

Second Grade

Jenifer Gladieux ext. 6213  

jgladieux@nlsd122.org


Lisa Power

lpower@nlsd122.org


Jody Shadwell -  ext. 6377

                     jshadwell@nlsd122.org


Carrie Swiderek ext. 6229  

cswiderek@nlsd122.org 


 

                          

 Third Grade

Julia Arizzi ext.6481

jarizzi@nlsd122.org


Michelle Dahl  ext. 6235 

 

mdahl@nlsd122.org


 Sarah Ervin  ext. 6234 

servin@nlsd122.org


 

 Anne Schmig ext. 6493

aschmig@nlsd122.org

Lindsay Lowell ext. 6244

llowell@nlsd122.org


 Sara Witthouse  ext. 6232  

switthouse@nlsd122.org

 

Specialists and PPS

 Lisa Diaz-Albertini,  P.E. ext. 6147

    ldiaz@nlsd122.org

                                                                 

  Lori Wieclaw, Art  ext. 6180  

lwieclaw@nlsd122.org

  

Debbie Sewell, Music  ext. 6165

dsewell@nlsd122.org

 

 Paulette Domagalla,  Resource Teacher ext. 6399

pdomagalla@nlsd122.org


Lindsay Johnson, Comm. Dev./Instructional ext. 6406 

ljohnson@nlsd122.org


Amanda Sansone, Special Ed.

asansone@nlsd122.org


Erin Smith, Comm. Dev./Speech 

esmith@nlsd122.org

      

Linda Emmert - Reading  Specialist         

lemmert@nlsd122.org


Melissa Ruesch, Nurse        ext. 7814

mruesch@nlsd122.org

 

Anne Maher, Speech Pathologist

amaher@nlsd122.org


Carrie Ienco, Social Worker  ext. 6498    

cienco@nlsd122.org 

 

books-and-backpack-thumb-1.gif

 Occupational Therapist ext. 6445



Raymie Doyle, Physical Therapist ext. 6681

rdoyle@nlsd122.org


Tracy Riley, Physical Therapist 

triley@nlsd122.org


Debbie Stryjewski, Psychologist ext. 6134

dstryjewski@nlsd122.org

 

Diane Grigus, ESL           ext.  6186

dgrigus@nlsd122.org 


Lisa Balstrode  Classroom Aide

lbalstrode@nlsd122.org


Linda Bockwoldt

lbockwoldt@nlsd122.org

 

Cindy Jansma,  Resource Aide 

 cjansma@nlsd122.org 

 

Lora Klozik,  Instructional/CD Aide

lklozik@nlsd122.org

 

 


 kids-swinging-thumb.gif         

Playground 

     Janice Dwyer    

          Brian Tomaczewski 

Mary Urban

    Eileen Woltman           

                    

Custodial Staff

 Mr. Dave Pierce ext.6663

dpierce@nlsd122.org

 

 red-schoolhouse-thumb.gif