Picture Missing
Arnold J. Tyler
Elementary School

Staff

Click on the side bar to view websites.


Administration

Principal - Patsy Fisher, pfisher@nlsd122.org 

Assistant Principal - Lindsay Johnson  ljohnson@nlsd122.org 


 

Office Staff

Secretary -  Colleen Buckendahl, cbuckendahl@nlsd122.org 

Secretary - Joy Buikema, jbuikema@nlsd122.org

 Nurse - Keri Wrona, kwrona@nlsd122.org 

Custodian - Mr. Joe Chojnowski jchojnowski@nlsd122.org


First Grade 

(Remote Teacher) Katie Bruni, kbruni@nlsd122.org

Kristina Roach, kroach@nlsd122.org

Anne Schmig, aschmig@nlsd122.org

Karen Smith, ksmith@nlsd122.org

Val Stream, vstream@nlsd122.org

Beth Toomey, btoomey@nlsd122.org  


Second Grade

(Remote Teacher) Jenifer Gladieux, jgladieux@nlsd122.org

April Mrozik, amrozik@nlsd122.org

Lisa Power, lpower@nlsd122.org

Brianna Roat, broat@nlsd122.org

Jody Shadwell, jshadwell@nlsd122.org


Third Grade

(Remote Teacher) Lisa Anderson, landerson@nlsd122.org

Julia Arizzi, jarizzi@nlsd122.org

Michelle Dahl, mdahl@nlsd122.org

Sarah Ervin, servin@nlsd122.org

Jeslyn Linares, jlinares@nlsd122.org 

Carrie Swiderek, cswiderek@nlsd122.org  

 

Specialists and PPS

Art - Lori Wieclaw, lwieclaw@nlsd122.org

EL - Anita Alvarez, aalvarez@nlsd122.org

Music - Debbie Sewelldsewell@nlsd122.org

P.E. -  Jason Boersma, jboersma@nlsd122.org

Comm. Dev./Instructional Teacher- Amber McElroy, amcelroy@nlsd122.org

Occupational Therapist - Krystle Duplesis, kduplesis@nlsd122.org

Psychologist - Shannon McNulty, smcnulty@nlsd122.org

Reading  Specialist - Nicole Richards, nrichards@nlsd122.org

Resource Teacher - Paulette Domagalla, pdomagalla@nlsd122.org

Resource/Instructional - Molly Kilbride, mkilbride@nlsd122.org

Social Worker - Aurelia Hillstrom, ahillstrom@nlsd122.org

Speech - Brianna Baltrusis, bbaltrusis@nlsd122.org

 

    

     

Classroom Aides

Patty Daw, pdaw@nlsd122.org

Cindy Jansma, cjansma@nlsd122.org

 Lora Klozik, lklozik@nlsd122.org

 

Lunchroom/Playground Staff

Michelle Doran

Cynthia Malone

Tanya Perez