Picture Missing
Caroline Bentley
Intermediate School
Office Staff

IMG_0262.jpg

Mrs. Mary Zastro, Principal - mzastro@nlsd122.org

Mr. Ryan Rekruciak, Assistant Principal - rrekruciak@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Mary Stercay, Secretary - mstercay@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Cindy Torto, Secretary - ctorto@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Mrs. Beierle, Nurse - mbeierle@nlsd122.org

4th Grade Staff

IMG_0252.jpg

Mrs. Jones - ejones@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Kraatz - akraatz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. McDonald - lmcdonald@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Seeley - kseeley@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Shileny - jshileny@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Welch - dwelch@nlsd122.org

5th Grade Staff

IMG_0255.jpg

Mrs. Farmer - kfarmer@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Iaciancio - jiaciancio@nlsd122.org

Ms. Schranz - Schranz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Voss - evoss@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wolf - mwolf@nlsd122.org

6th Grade Staff

IMG_0259.jpg

Miss Fijolek - afijolek@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Morgan - hmorgan@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Muskievicz - jmuskievicz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Ruhl - jruhl@nlsd122.org

Specialists and Support Staff

IMG_0260.jpg

IMG_0286.jpg

Mrs. Cook, Resource Teacher - bcook@nlsd122.org

Ms. Craven , School Psychologist - pcraven@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Dziedzic, Resource Teacher - cdziedzic@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Dombkowski, CD Teacher - bdombrowski@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Drews, LRC Director - kdrews@nlsd122.org

Ms. O'Donnell, Speech Pathologist - lodonnell@nlsd122.org

Mr. Prosise, PE Teacher - mprosise@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Richards, Social Worker - grichards@nlsd122.org or gthompson@nlsd122.org

Mr. Rinke, Band - krinke@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Mrs. Scaletta, Resource - dscalettal@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Sewell, Music - dsewell@nlsd122.org

Mr. Torbett, Orchestra - ctorbett@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wieclaw, Art - lwieclaw@nlsd122.org