Picture Missing
Caroline Bentley
Intermediate School
Office Staff

Office_2015_Bentley.jpg

Mr. Jason Sterritt, Principal - jsterritt@nlsd122.org

Mr. Ryan Rekruciak, Assistant Principal - rrekruciak@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Mary Stercay, Secretary - mstercay@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Cindy Torto, Secretary - ctorto@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Mrs. Marcia Van Beek, Nurse - mvanbeek@nlsd122.org

4th Grade Staff

4th_2015_Bentley.jpg

Mrs. Jones - ejones@nlsd122.org

Mrs. McDonald - lmcdonald@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Seeley - kseeley@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Welch - dwelch@nlsd122.org

5th Grade Staff

5th_2015_Bentley.jpg

Mrs. Farmer - kfarmer@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Iaciancio - jiaciancio@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Morgan - hmorgan@nlsd122.org

Mr. Sander - gsander@nlsd122.org

Ms. Smith - ksmith2@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wolf - mwolf@nlsd122.org

6th Grade Staff

6th_2015_Bentley.jpg

Mrs. Kraatz - akraatz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Morgan - hmorgan@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Muskievicz - jmuskievicz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Ruhl - jruhl@nlsd122.org

Mr. Sander - gsander@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Voss - evoss@nlsd122.org

Specialists and Support Staff

PPS_2015_Bentley.jpg

Mrs. Cook, Resource Teacher - bcook@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Davis, Resource Teacher - jdavis@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Dumaresq, School Psychologist - ndumaresq@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Murray, Social Worker - smurray@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Presnak, Social Worker - mpresnak@nlsd122.org

Mr. Prosise, PE Teacher - mprosise@nlsd122.org

Mr. Rinke, Band - krinke@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Mrs. Schultz - jschultz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Sewell, Music - dsewell@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Smith, CD Speech Pathologist - esmith@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Urban, CD Teacher - murban@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wieclaw, Art - lwieclaw@nlsd122.org

Specialists_2015_Bentley.jpg