Picture Missing
Caroline Bentley
Intermediate School
4th Grade

Miss Fijolek - afijolek@nlsd122.org

Mrs. McDonald - lmcdonald@nlsd122.org

Ms. Schranz - sschranz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Shileny - jshileny@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Welch - dwelch@nlsd122.org

5th Grade

Ms. Augustine - jaugustine@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Farmer - kfarmer@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Iaciancio - jiaciancio@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Voss - evoss@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wolf - mwolf@nlsd122.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Jones - ejones@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Kraatz - akraatz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Mensik - lmensik@nlsd122.org

Ms. Steffl -tsteffl@nlsd122.org

Miss Randich - lrandich@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Ruhl - jruhl@nlsd122.org

Specialists and Support Staff

Mrs. Dziedzic, Resource Teacher - cdziedzic@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Dombkowski, CD Teacher - bdombrowski@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Drews, LRC Director - kdrews@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Megan James, Resource Teacher - mjames@nlsd122.org

Mr. Prosise, PE Teacher - mprosise@nlsd122.org

Ms. Pickrum, Social Worker - spickrum@nlsd122.org

Mr. Rinke, Band - krinke@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Mrs. Sewell, Music - dsewell@nlsd122.org

Mr. Torbett, Orchestra - ctorbett@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wieclaw, Art - lwieclaw@nlsd122.org

Bentley Office

Mrs. Mary Zastro, Principal - mzastro@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Lindsay Johnson, Assistant Principal - ljohnson@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Nicole Barry, Secretary - nbarry@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Cindy Torto, Secretary - ctorto@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Ms. Jennifer Kennedy, Nurse - jkennedy@nlsd122.org