Picture Missing
Caroline Bentley
Intermediate School
Office Staff

OfficeStaff.jpg

Mr. Jason Sterritt, Principal - jsterritt@nlsd122.org

Mr. Ryan Rekruciak, Assistant Principal - rrekruciak@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Mary Stercay, Secretary - mstercay@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Cindy Torto, Secretary - ctorto@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Mrs. Marcia Van Beek, Nurse - mvanbeek@nlsd122.org

4th Grade Staff

4thGrade.jpg

Mrs. Jones - ejones@nlsd122.org

Mrs. McDonald - lmcdonald@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Seeley - kseeley@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Shileny - jshileny@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Welch - dwelch@nlsd122.org

5th Grade Staff

5thGrade.jpg

Mrs. Farmer - kfarmer@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Iaciancio - jiaciancio@nlsd122.org

Mr. Sander - gsander@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wolf - mwolf@nlsd122.org

6th Grade Staff

6thGrade2.jpg

Mrs. Kraatz - akraatz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Morgan - hmorgan@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Muskievicz - jmuskievicz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Ruhl - jruhl@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Voss - evoss@nlsd122.org

Specialists and Support Staff

SPED.jpg

fullsizeoutput_1491.jpeg

Mrs. Cook, Resource Teacher - bcook@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Davis, Resource Teacher - jdavis@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Drews, LRC Director - kdrews@nlsd122.org

Mr. Khuu, Orchestra - tkhuu@nlsd122.org

Mr. Prosise, PE Teacher - mprosise@nlsd122.org

Mr. Rinke, Band - krinke@nlsd122.orgĀ 

Mrs. Sewell, Music - dsewell@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Smith, Speech Pathologist - esmith@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Stryjewski , School Psychologist - dstryjewski@nlsd122.org

Ms. Thompson, Social Worker - gthompson@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Urban, CD Teacher - murban@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Wieclaw, Art - lwieclaw@nlsd122.org