Picture Missing
Nelson Ridge
Intermediate School
Picture Missing
Mrs. Kueltzo
6th Grade Math, Science,
and Social Studies - Nelson Ridge
ckueltzo@nlsd122.org

Daily Homework/Announcements

January 2018 

Friday, January 19

Thursday, January 18

Wednesday, January 17

Tuesday, January 16

Blocks I & II - Post-Its for three questions BIG SIX Research Paper (Due 1/17)

Blocks I - TOPIC 8 TEST tomorrow 1/17

Blocks II - 7-3 Division with Remainders (worksheet) (Due 1/17)

Monday, January 15 - NO SCHOOL -  MLK DAY

Friday, January 12 

Blocks I & II - Finish any research for BIG 6 Research Paper (Due 1/16)

Block I - Topic 8 Problem Solving - online (Due 1/16)

Block II - 7-2 Multiplying Decimals - online (Due 1/16)

Thursday, January 11

Block I - 8-6 Problem Solving (Due 1/12)

Block II - Multiplying Decimals by Decimals ws (Due 1/12)

Wednesday, January 10

Block I - 8-5 Distance (Due 1/11)

Block II - Multiplying Decimals by Whole Numbers ws (Due 1/11)

Tuesday, January 9

Block II: 7-1 Adding & Subtracting Integers (Due 1/10)

Block I: 8-4 Integers & The Coordinate Plane (Due 1/10)

Blocks I & II: BRING POST-ITS to class for Research Paper (Due 1/11)

Monday, January 8

Block I: 8-3 Absolute Value Online Assignment (Due 1/9)

 

ALL OTHER MONTHS FROM 2017 HAVE BEEN ARCHIVED