Picture Missing
Oster-Oakview
Intermediate School
Administrative and Office Staff

Teacher Name Email Title
Miss T. Baumann    tbaumann@nlsd122.org   Principal
Mr. E. Lesniak elesniak@nlsd122.org    Assistant Principal 
Mrs. K. Miller   School Secretary
Mrs. D. Winterfeldt   School Secretary
Mrs. R. McWilliams rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org Nurse
Mr. R. Snedden   Custodian




4th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. I. Cavazos icavazos@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. M. Gurnea mgurnea@nlsd122.org  Math and Science/Social Studies 
Dr. D. Kedzior dkedzior@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. H. Kettelson hkettelson@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. L. O'Shaughnessy loshaughnessy@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies 




5th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. M. Baldermann maxbaldermann@nlsd122.org Science/Social Studies and Math
Mrs. K. Brost kbrost@nlsd122.org ELA and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. J. Goad jgoad@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. L. Sieger lsieger@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. H. Worden hworden@nlsd122.org ELA




6th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mrs. B. Giordano bgiordano@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. A. Grasso agrasso@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. G. Maguire gmaguire@nlsd122.org Science/Social Studies
Mrs. P. Mulder pmulder@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. J. O'Brien jobrien@nlsd122.org ELA
Mr. J. Pacholski jpacholski@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies




REACH Program

 

Teacher Name Email Subjects
 Ms. Marie Goulet  
mgoulet@nlsd12.org   Assistant Director of Special Education 
 Ms. S. Cousins   scousins@nlsd122.org   REACH Teacher 
 Mrs. M. Trovato mtrovato@nlsd122.org  REACH Teacher 
Ms. Moreen Maloney mmaloney@nlsd122.org Social Worker
Ms. Meghan Carbone   mcarbone@nlsd122.org Aide 
Ms. Michelle Carlson   mcarlson@nlsd122.org Aide
Ms. Dana Kosel dkosel@nlsd122.org Aide  
     
     





Special Education Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. M. DeGroot mdegroot@nlsd12.org Special Education
Ms. L. Delatte    ldelatte@nlsd122.org   Special Education 
Mrs. N. Lane nlane@nlsd122.org  Special Education 
Mrs. M. Berwanger mberwanger@nlsd122.org Special Education




Specialists and Support Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects / Position Title
Art - Music - PE
Mrs. C. Ruklic cruklic@nlsd122.org Music
Mr. Z. McDivitt   zmcdivitt@nlsd122.org Art
Mr. J. Kman jkman@nlsd122.org  PE
Band and Orchestra
Mrs. J. Clark jclark@nlsd122.org Band
Ms. S. Manser smanser@nlsd122.org  Orchestra
LRC
Mrs. K. Drews kdrews@nlsd122.org LRC Director
Mrs. C. Lasak   clasak@nlsd122.org  LRC Director
Specialists
Mrs. J. Bartusiewicz jbartusiewicz@nlsd122.org Speech
Mrs. R. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org PT
    OT
Mrs. J. Justice jjustice@nlsd122.org Social Worker
Mrs. R. McWilliams rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org  Nurse
Ms. B. Bernard bbernard@nlsd122.org Psychologist
Aides
Mrs. L. Donnelly  Student Aide
Ms. N. McKay Student Aide
Mrs. L. Smith Student Aide
Mrs. G. Vandenburg Student Aide
Recess Supervisors and Crossing Guards
Mrs. S. Ernst Recess
Mrs. J. Sabatini Crossing Guard
Mrs. J. Schrank Recess
Mrs. K. Schreiber  Recess
Mrs. K. Stelmaszek Recess