Picture Missing
Oster-Oakview
Intermediate School
Administrative and Office Staff

Teacher Name Email Room Title
Miss T. Baumann    tbaumann@nlsd122.org    Office  Principal
Mrs. M. Zastro  mzastro@nlsd122.org    Office     Assistant Principal 
Mrs. K. Miller    Office  School Secretary
Mrs. D. Behrens    Office  School Secretary
Mrs. R. McWilliams rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org Office Nurse
Mr. R. Snedden   Office Custodian




4th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Room Subjects
Mrs. K. Anderson kanderson@nlsd122.org 38 Math, Science/Social Studies
Mrs. M. Gurnea mgurnea@nlsd122.org 19 Math
Dr. D. Kedzior dkedzior@nlsd122.org 18 English/Language Arts
Mrs. H. Kettelson hkettelson@nlsd122.org 37 English/Language Arts and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. C. Lasak clasak@nlsd122.org 36 English/Language Arts




5th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Room Subjects
Mrs. K. Brost kbrost@nlsd122.org 3 Science/Social Studies
Mr. I. Cavazos icavazos@nlsd122.org 39 English/Language Arts
Mrs. J. Goad jgoad@nlsd122.org 6 Math
Mrs. L. Sieger lsieger@nlsd122.org 2 English/Language Arts 
Mrs. N. Thompson nthompson@nlsd122.org 4 Math and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. H. Worden hworden@nlsd122.org 1 English/Language Arts




6th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Room Subjects
Mr. M. Baldermann   mbaldermann@nlsd122.org 14 Science/Social Studies
Mrs. M. Berwanger  mberwanger@nlsd122.org  9 English/Language Arts
Ms. B. Giordano bgiordano@nlsd122.org 11 English/Language Arts
Mrs. P. Mulder pmulder@nlsd122.org 15 Math
Mrs. J. O'Brien jobrien@nlsd122.org 12 English/Language Arts
Mr. J. Pacholski jpacholski@nlsd122.org 17 Math and Science/Social Studies




Special Education Staff

Teacher Name Email Room Subjects
 Mrs. C. Dziedzic    cdziedzic@nlsd122.org  13  Special Education 
 Mrs. S. Fear  sfear@nlsd122.org  8  Special Education 
 Mrs. N. Lane nlane@nlsd122.org 7  Special Education 




Specialists and Support Staff

Teacher Name Email Room Subjects / Position Title
Art - Music - PE
Mr. E. Lesniak elesniak@nlsd122.org 22 Music
Mr. Z. McDivitt   zmcdivitt@nlsd122.org 20 Art
Mrs. E. Kneller lknelller@nlsd122.org  Gym PE
Band and Orchestra
Mrs. J. Clark jclark@nlsd122.org Stage Band
Mrs. J. Venutolo jvenutolo@nlsd122.org Stage Orchestra
LRC
Mrs. K. Drews kdrews@nlsd122.org LRC LRC Director
Mrs. J. Hollingsworth   jhollingsworth@nlsd122.org  LRC LRC Director
Specialists
Mrs. D. Adams dadams@nlsd122.org 27 Social Worker
Mrs. R. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org 10 PT
Mrs. J. Graefen jgraefen@nlsd122.org 10 OT
Mrs. M. Presnak mpresnak@nlsd122.org 31 Speech
Mrs. D. Stryjewski dstryjewski@nlsd122org 26 Psychologist
Aides
Ms. L. Donnelly Student Aide
Ms. D. Kreml Student Aide
Mrs. K. Kuyawa Student Aide
Mrs. J. Skiniotes Student Aide
Recess Supervisors
Mrs. S. Ernst Recess
Mrs. J. Newton Recess
Mrs. J. Schrank Recess
Mrs. K. Stelmaszek Recess