Picture Missing
Oster-Oakview
Intermediate School
Administrative and Office Staff

Teacher Name Email Title
Miss T. Baumann    tbaumann@nlsd122.org   Principal
Mrs. M. Zastro  mzastro@nlsd122.org    Assistant Principal 
Mrs. K. Miller   School Secretary
Mrs. D. Behrens   School Secretary
Mrs. R. McWilliams rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org Nurse
Mr. R. Snedden   Custodian




4th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. I. Cavazos icavazos@nlsd122.org  Math and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. M. Gurnea mgurnea@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies 
Dr. D. Kedzior dkedzior@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. H. Kettelson hkettelson@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. C. Lasak clasak@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. L. O'Shaughnessy loshaughnessy@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies 




5th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mrs. K. Brost kbrost@nlsd122.org ELA and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. J. Goad jgoad@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. L. Sieger lsieger@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. N. Thompson nthompson@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. H. Worden hworden@nlsd122.org ELA




6th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. M. Baldermann   mbaldermann@nlsd122.org Science/Social Studies
Mrs. M. Berwanger  mberwanger@nlsd122.org  ELA
Ms. B. Giordano bgiordano@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. P. Mulder pmulder@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. J. O'Brien jobrien@nlsd122.org ELA
Mr. J. Pacholski jpacholski@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies




Special Education Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
 Mr. M. DeGroot mdegroot@nlsd12.org Special Education
 Mrs. C. Dziedzic    cdziedzic@nlsd122.org   Special Education 
 Mrs. N. Lane nlane@nlsd122.org  Special Education 




Specialists and Support Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects / Position Title
Art - Music - PE
Mr. E. Lesniak elesniak@nlsd122.org Music
Mr. Z. McDivitt   zmcdivitt@nlsd122.org Art
Mrs. E. Kneller lkneller@nlsd122.org  PE
Band and Orchestra
Mrs. J. Clark jclark@nlsd122.org Band
Mrs. J. Venutolo jvenutolo@nlsd122.org Orchestra
LRC
Mrs. K. Drews kdrews@nlsd122.org LRC Director
Mrs. J. Hollingsworth   jhollingsworth@nlsd122.org  LRC Director
Specialists
Mrs. J. Justice jjustice@nlsd122.org Social Worker
Mrs. R. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org PT
    Speech
Mrs. A. Tyree atyree@nlsd122.org Psychologist
Aides
Ms. D. Kreml Student Aide
Mrs. J. Skiniotes Student Aide
Mrs. G. Vandenburg Student Aide
Recess Supervisors
Mrs. Adriana Galvan Recess
Mrs. S. Ernst Recess
Mrs. J. Schrank Recess
Mrs. K. Stelmaszek Recess