Picture Missing
Oster-Oakview
Intermediate School
Administrative and Office Staff

Teacher Name Email Title
Miss T. Baumann    tbaumann@nlsd122.org   Principal
Mrs. C. Swiech cswiech@nlsd122.org    Assistant Principal 
Mrs. K. Miller   School Secretary
Mrs. D. Winterfeldt   School Secretary
Mrs. R. McWilliams rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org Nurse
Mr. R. Snedden   Custodian




4th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. I. Cavazos icavazos@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. M. Gurnea mgurnea@nlsd122.org  Math and Science/Social Studies 
Dr. D. Kedzior dkedzior@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. H. Kettelson hkettelson@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. L. O'Shaughnessy loshaughnessy@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies 




5th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. M. Baldermann maxbaldermann@nlsd122.org ELA and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. K. Brost kbrost@nlsd122.org ELA and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. J. Goad jgoad@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. L. Sieger lsieger@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. N. Thompson nthompson@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies
Mrs. H. Worden hworden@nlsd122.org ELA




6th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mrs. M. Berwanger  mberwanger@nlsd122.org  ELA
Ms. B. Giordano bgiordano@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. P. Mulder pmulder@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. J. O'Brien jobrien@nlsd122.org ELA and Science/Social Studies
Mr. J. Pacholski jpacholski@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies




REACH Program

Teacher Name Email Subjects
 Ms. L. Demro ldemro@nlsd12.org Asst. Director
 Ms. S. Cousins   scousins@nlsd122.org   REACH Teacher 
 Mrs. L. Donnelly ldonnelly@nlsd122.org  Aide 
Ms. L. Drews ldrews@nlsd122.org Aide
Ms. B. Edwards bedwards@nlsd122.org Aide
Mrs. S. Francimore sfrancimore@nlsd122.org Social Worker
Ms. E. Pfiffner epfiffner@nlsd122.org REACH Teacher
Mrs. M. Trovato mtrovato@nlsd122.org REACH Teacher


Special Education Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
 Mr. M. DeGroot mdegroot@nlsd12.org Special Education
 Ms. L. Delatte    ldelatte@nlsd122.org   Special Education 
 Mrs. N. Lane nlane@nlsd122.org  Special Education 




Specialists and Support Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects / Position Title
Art - Music - PE
Mr. E. Lesniak elesniak@nlsd122.org Music
Mr. Z. McDivitt   zmcdivitt@nlsd122.org Art
Mr. J. Kman jkman@nlsd122.org  PE
Band and Orchestra
Mrs. J. Clark jclark@nlsd122.org Band
Ms. S. Manser smanser@nlsd122.org  Orchestra
LRC
Mrs. K. Drews kdrews@nlsd122.org LRC Director
Mrs. C. Lasak   clasak@nlsd122.org  LRC Director
Specialists
Mrs. J. Bartusiewicz jbartusiewicz@nlsd122.org Speech
Mrs. R. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org PT
Mrs. H. Iwanus hiwanus@nlsd122.org OT
Mrs. J. Justice jjustice@nlsd122.org Social Worker
Mrs. R. McWilliams rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org  Nurse
Mrs. A. Tyree atyree@nlsd122.org Psychologist
Aides
Ms. D. Kreml Student Aide
Mrs. J. Skiniotes Student Aide
Mrs. G. Vandenburg Student Aide
Recess Supervisors and Crossing Guards
Mrs. S. Ernst Recess
Mrs. J. Sabatini Crossing Guard
Mrs. J. Schrank Recess
Mrs. K. Schreiber  
Mrs. K. Stelmaszek Recess