Picture Missing
Spencer Crossing
Intermediate School
Picture Missing
Ms. Ishii
4th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
Spencer Crossing
aishii@nlsd122.org

DLR Study Guides

Click on the link below for the weekly study guide key.  Students will typically have a DLR quiz on Fridays of each week.  See assignment board for details.  

Week 1 Study Guide Quiz will be on Friday, August 31.

(No quiz week 2 due to shortened week.)

Week 3 Study Guide  Quiz will be on Friday, September 14.  

Week 4 Study Guide Quiz will be on Friday, September 21. 

Week 5 Study Guide Quiz will be on Friday, September 28.  

Week 6 Study Guide Quiz will be on Friday, October 5.  

(No quiz week 7 due to shortened week.)

Week 8 Study Guide Quiz will be Thursday, October 18 for block 1&2.  
                                  Quiz will be Friday, October 19 for block 3&4. 
(Due to schedule for special events this week)

DLR_skeletons_week_2.pdf Quiz will be on Friday, October 26.  

DLR Skeletons Week 3 Quiz will be on Friday, November 9.  
 

ReadyGen Study Guides

ReadyGEN_Study_Guide_1A_L9-12_1.pdf Spelling test on 9/28 and vocabulary quiz on 10/1. 

ReadyGEN Study Guide 1A L 13-18 Spelling test on 10/10 and vocabulary quiz on 10/11.  

ReadyGEN Study Guide 1B L 1-3 Spelling test on 10/22 and vocabulary quiz on 10/23.  

ReadyGEN_Study_Guide_1A_L4-8.pdf List 6 spelling test and vocabulary quiz on Tuesday, October 30. 

ReadyGEN Study Guide 1B L9-12 Spelling test on 11/7 and vocabulary quiz on 11/8. 

ReadyGEN Study Guide 1B L13-18 Spelling test on 11/28 and vocabulary quiz on 11/29. 

 Forget your workbooks at school?  Click on the links below to print a copy of our workbook pages at home.

Readers and Writers Journal

Word Analysis Workbook