Picture Missing
Spencer Pointe
Elementary School

Staff

 

 

               

Office Staff

Dr. Gray, kgray@nlsd122.org, Principal
Mr. Laack, blaack@nlsd122.org, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Pitney, apitney@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Sexauer, rsexauer@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Maggio, mmaggio@nlsd122.org, Nurse
Mr. Erickson, derickson@nlsd122.org, Custodian 
 

PointeOffice19.jpeg

  1st_Grade_Teacher_Photos.jpg

1st Grade

Ms. Bobbe, sbobbe@nlsd122.org
Ms. Crobie, acrobie@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Giannetta, cgiannetta@nlsd122.org
Ms. Kumke, jkumke@nlsd122.org
Ms. Mangun, amangun@nlsd122.org
Mrs. McElroy, jmcelroy@nlsd122.org
Mrs. O'Leary, koleary@nlsd122.org

 

   
2nd Grade
 
Mrs. Anderson, kanderson@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Brennan, mbrennan@nlsd122.org
Mrs. McClain, jmcclain@nlsd122.org
Ms. Nahas, mnahas@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Oberts, eoberts@nlsd122.org
Mrs. O'Malley, lomalley@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Rush, mrush@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Thomson, dthomson@nlsd122.org
 
 
2nd_grade.png
  Screen_Shot_2020-09-01_at_6.47.08_AM.png

3rd Grade 

Mrs. Audy, aaudy@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Kinney, ckinney@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Mack, cmack@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Petrinos, apetrinos@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Van Dyke, dvandyke@nlsd122.org
Ms. Vanderwall, avanderwall@nlsd122.org
Mrs. White, hwhite@nlsd122.org


Fine Arts Specialist

Fine_Arts.jpg

     Mrs. Nolan, Art 

     Mrs. Neff, Music

     Mrs. Gibson, PE                            

 

   

Support Team

Specialists.jpg

 

Mrs. Sansone, asansone@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional 
Mrs. Lessentien, blessentien@nlsd122.org, Sped-HI
Mrs. Mitrovic, cmitrovic@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional
Mrs. Palucki, jpalucki@nlsd122.org, OT
Ms. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org, PT

Aides:
Mrs. Brasky
Mrs. Vander Velde

 

 

 

 
        

Mrs. Porter, cporter@nlsd122.org, Social Worker
Mrs. Chlebowski, lchlebowski@nlsd122.org, Speech
Mrs. Lyen, alyen@nlsd122.org, Psychologist
Mrs. Smith, msmith@nlsd122.org, Reading Specialist
Ms. Brenczewski, jbrenczewski@nlsd122.org, Reading Specialist 

Lunchroom Staff

Mrs. Hallo
Mrs. Hert
Mrs. Krol
Mrs. Klimson
Mrs. Pentek