Picture Missing
Spencer Pointe
Elementary School

Staff

 

 

               

Office Staff

Dr. Gray, kgray@nlsd122.org, Principal
Mrs. Pitney, apitney@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Sexauer, rsexauer@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Miss Bicek, kbicek@nlsd122.org, Nurse
Mr. Headrick, wheadrick@nlsd122.org, Custodian 
 

PointeOffice.jpg

  Pointe1st.jpg 

1st Grade

Miss Brenczewski, jbrenczewski@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Giannetta, cgiannetta@nlsd122.org

Ms. Kumke, jkumke@nlsd122.org

Ms. Mangun, amangun@nlsd122.org

Mrs. McElroy, jmcelroy@nlsd122.org

Mrs. O'Leary, koleary@nlsd122.org, Website

Mrs. Rush, mrush@nlsd122.org

   
2nd Grade
 
Mrs. Anderson, kanderson@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Brennan, mbrennan@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. McClain, jmcclain@nlsd122.org

Ms. Nahas, mnahas@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. O'Malley, lomalley@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Thomson, dthomson@nlsd122.org
 
 
 DSC_0008.jpg
   Pointe3rd.jpg

3rd Grade

 
 
Ms. Augustine, jaugustine@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Kinney, ckinney@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Mack, cmack@nlsd122.org, website
 
Mrs. Petrinos, apetrinos@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Van Dyke, dvandyke@nlsd122.org

Mrs. White, hwhite@nlsd122.org
  • DSC_0008.JPG
  • DSC_0006.JPG
  • DSC_0004.JPG
  • DSC_0001.JPG

Support Staff

Ms. Paarlberg, cpaarlberg@nlsd122.org, SI

Mrs. Nolan, cnolan@nlsd122.org, Art
Ms. Vanderwall, avanderwall@nlsd122.org, Library
Mrs. Neff, cneff@nlsd122.org, Music
Mrs. Gibson, ngibson@nlsd122.org, PE

Mrs. Palucki, jpalucki@nlsd122.org, OT
Ms. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org, PT
Mrs. Lyen, alyen@nlsd122.org, Psychologist
Mrs. Smith, msmith@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional
Ms. Sansone, asansone@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional 
Mrs. Tekiela, jtekiela@nlsd122.org, Reading
Mrs. Porter, cporter@nlsd122.org, Social Worker
Mrs. Adams, dadams@nlsd122.org, Social Worker

        

Mrs. Chlebowski, lchlebowski@nlsd122.org, Speech
Mrs. Khan, akhan@nlsd122.org

Aides 
Mrs. Brasky
Mrs. Jablonski
Mrs. Klemm
Mrs. Lysik
Mrs. Pietzycki
Mrs. Vander Velde
Mrs. Vesely
 
 
Lunchroom Staff
Mrs. Hert
Mrs. Krol
Mrs. Pentek
Mrs. Thomson
Mrs. Wargowsky