Picture Missing
Spencer Pointe
Elementary School

Staff

Click the group to view website.

 

 

               

Office Staff

Mrs. Gray, kgray@nlsd122.org, Principal
Mrs. Pitney, apitney@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Sexauer, rsexauer@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Miss Bicek, kbicek@nlsd122.org, Nurse
Mr. Helminiak, phelminiak@nlsd122.org, Custodian

Pointeoffice.jpg

  Pointe1st.jpg 

1st Grade

Mrs. Anderson, nanderson@nlsd122.org

Miss Brenczewski, jbrenczewski@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Brennan, mbrennan@nlsd122.org

Ms. Giannetta, cgiannetta@nlsd122.org

Ms. McElroy, jmcelroy@nlsd122.org

Ms. O'Leary, koleary@nlsd122.org, Website

   
2nd Grade
 
 Mrs. Knott, cknott@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. McClain, jmcclain@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. O'Malley, lomalley@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Petrinos, apetrinos@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Van Dyke, dvandyke@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. White, hwhite@nlsd122.org
 Pointe2nd.jpg
   Pointe3rd.jpg

3rd Grade

Mrs. Kinney, ckinney@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Mack, cmack@nlsd122.org, website

Mrs. O'Shaughnessy, loshaughnessy@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Persak, bpersak@nlsd122.org
 
Ms. Shileny, jshileny@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Thomson, dthomson@nlsd122.org
 

Support Staff

Mrs. Demro, ldemro@nlsd122.org, SI
Miss Lindemulder, klindemulder@nlsd122.org, SI

Mrs. Nolan, cnolan@nlsd122.org, Art
Ms. Vanderwall, avanderwall@nlsd122.org, Library
Mrs. Neff, cneff@nlsd122.org, Music
Miss. Papp, npapp@nlsd122.org, PE

Mrs. Palucki, jpalucki@nlsd122.org, OT
Ms. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org, PT
Mrs. Lyen, alyen@nlsd122.org, Psychologist
Mrs. Smith, msmith@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional
Mrs. Corydon, ccorydon@nlsd122.org 
Mrs. Tekiela, jtekiela@nlsd122.org, Reading
Mrs. Francimore, sfrancimore@nlsd122.org, Social Worker
Mrs. Porter, cporter@nlsd122.org, Social Worker

        

Miss Chlebowski, lchlebowski@nlsd122.org, Speech
Mrs. Kambic, lkambic@nlsd122.org, Speech 

Ms. Belt, Aide
Mrs. Fiore, Aide
Ms. Jablonski, Aide
Mrs. Klemm, Aide
Mrs. Lee, Aide
Mrs. Madon, Aide
Mrs. Peitzycki, Aide
Mrs. Rodriguez, Aide
Mrs. Sanders, Aide
Ms. Vesley, Aide
 
 
Lunchroom Staff
Mrs. Hert
Mrs. Miner
Mrs. Pentek
Mrs. Smith
Mrs. Viasak