Emergency Notice
X
X

Emergency Notification

If you are having issues viewing the notification, try refreshing the page. Or click here.
Picture Missing
Spencer Pointe
Elementary School

Staff

 

 

               

Office Staff

Dr. Gray, kgray@nlsd122.org, Principal
Mr. Laack, blaack@nlsd122.org, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Pitney, apitney@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Sexauer, rsexauer@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Maggio, mmaggio@nlsd122.org, Nurse
Mr. Erickson, derickson@nlsd122.org, Custodian 
 

PointeOffice19.jpeg

  pointe1st19.jpeg

1st Grade

Ms. Bobbe, sbobbe@nlsd122.org

Ms. Crobie, acrobie@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Giannetta, cgiannetta@nlsd122.org

Ms. Kumke, jkumke@nlsd122.org

Ms. Mangun, amangun@nlsd122.org

Mrs. McElroy, jmcelroy@nlsd122.org

Mrs. O'Leary, koleary@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Rush, mrush@nlsd122.org

   
2nd Grade
 
Mrs. Anderson, kanderson@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Brennan, mbrennan@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. McClain, jmcclain@nlsd122.org

Ms. Nahas, mnahas@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. O'Malley, lomalley@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Thomson, dthomson@nlsd122.org
 
 
Pointe2nd19.jpeg
  Pointe3rd19.jpeg

3rd Grad 

 
Mrs. Audy, aaudy@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Kinney, ckinney@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Mack, cmack@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Petrinos, apetrinos@nlsd122.org
 
Mrs. Van Dyke, dvandyke@nlsd122.org

Mrs. White, hwhite@nlsd122.org

Support Staff

PointeSpec19.jpeg

Ms. Paarlberg, cpaarlberg@nlsd122.org, SI
Mrs. Palucki, jpalucki@nlsd122.org, OT
Ms. Doyle rdoyle@nlsd122.org, PT

Mrs. Lyen, alyen@nlsd122.org, Psychologist
Mrs. Smith, msmith@nlsd122.org, Reading Specialist
Ms. Brenczewski, jbrenczewski@nlsd122.org, Reading Specialist
Mrs. Sansone, asansone@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional 
Ms. Host, bhost@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional
Ms. Walenga, kwalenga@nlsd122.org, Resource/Instructional



PointeSpecsquad.jpeg

Mrs. Nolan, cnolan@nlsd122.org, Art
Ms. Vanderwall, avanderwall@nlsd122.org, Library
Mrs. Neff, cneff@nlsd122.org, Music
Mrs. Gibson, ngibson@nlsd122.org, PE

        

Mrs. Porter, cporter@nlsd122.org, Social Worker
Mrs. Adams, dadams@nlsd122.org, Social Worker

Mrs. Chlebowski, lchlebowski@nlsd122.org, Speech
Mrs. Khan, akhan@nlsd122.org

 

Aides:

Mrs. Brasky
Mrs. Jablonski
Mrs. Lysik
Mrs. Vander Velde
Mrs. Vesely
 


PointeRecess19.jpeg

Lunchroom Staff
Mrs. Hallo
Mrs. Hert
Mrs. Krol
Mrs. Pentek
Mrs. Thomson