Picture Missing
Spencer Trail
Kindergarten

Spencer Trail Staff  2018-2019

Deirdre Scott, Principal…………………..dscott@nlsd122.org

Neko Ashum, Secretary……………….nashum@nlsd122.org

Jessica Juergens, Secretary……………….jjuergens@nlsd122.org

Cami Kaczor-Mauriello, School Nurse…………..ckaczormauriello@nlsd122.org

Laura Pretto, Maintenance…………….lpretto@nlsd122.org

Green Neighborhood

Julie Groos, Teacher……………..jgroos@nlsd122.org

Doreen Pomykala, Teacher………………….dpomykala@nlsd122.org

Cheryl Martino, Teacher...............................cmartino@nlsd122.org

Cheri Seliga, DK Teacher………………cseliga@nlsd122.org

Yellow Neighborhood

Amie Englert, Teacher………………….aenglert@nlsd122.org

Kim Langlois, Teacher…………………….klanglois@nlsd122.org

Nicki Anderson, Teacher...............................nanderson@nlsd122.org

Cathy Brinkmeier, Teacher...................................cbrinkmeier@nlsd122.org

Red Neighborhood

Jeanine Tustin, Teacher…………………………jtustin@nlsd122.org

Ann Mortimer, Teacher…………………….amortimer@nlsd122.org

Jennifer Fyke, Teacher……………………jfyke@nlsd122.org

Jenni Pender, Teacher...........................jpender@nlsd122.org

 

DK Teacher:  Cheri Seliga.............cseliga@nlsd122.org

DK Paraprofessionals:  

Jane Lysik.............jlysik@nlsd122.org

Marina Tiberi..........mtiberi@nlsd122.org

                        

IK / Resource:  Christa Blatt.................cblatt@nlsd122.org

IK / Resource:  Jori Koldenhoven.................jkoldenhoven@nlsd122.org

IK:  Gale Maguire.................gmaguire@nlsd122.org

IK / Paraprofessionals:  Deanna Miller..........dmiller@nlsd122.org

                                   

Reading Specialist:  Nicole Richards...........nrichards@nlsd122.org

Support Teacher:  Beth Persak................bpersak@nlsd122.org

Speech & Language:  

Lauren Chlebowski.......lchlebowski@nlsd122.org

Dana Rains.........drains@nlsd122.org

Psychologist:  Jennifer Christophersen............jriemersma@nlsd122.org

Social Worker:  Aurelia Hillstrom...............ahillstrom@nlsd122.org

 

Occupational Therapist:  Colleen Patton............cpatton@nlsd122.org

Physical Therapist:  Tracy Riley................triley@nlsd122.org

Art/Music:  Samantha Schultz............sschultz1@nlsd122.org

P.E.:  Bruce Lundborg................blundborg@nlsd122.org

Librarian:  Susan Trimby.............strimby@nlsd122.org