Picture Missing
Spencer Trail
Kindergarten

Spencer Trail Staff  2019-2020

Deirdre Scott, Principal…………………..dscott@nlsd122.org

Jenny Christophersen, Assistant Principal......jchristophersen@nlsd122.org

Neko Ashum, Secretary……………….nashum@nlsd122.org

Jessica Juergens, Secretary……………….jjuergens@nlsd122.org

Cami Kaczor-Mauriello, School Nurse…………..ckaczormauriello@nlsd122.org

Laura Pretto, Maintenance…………….lpretto@nlsd122.org

Green Neighborhood

Julie Groos, Teacher……………..jgroos@nlsd122.org

Cheryl Martino, Teacher...............................cmartino@nlsd122.org

Patti Chimino, Teacher..........................pchimino@nlsd122.org

Leslie Kinsella, DK Teacher........................lkinsella@nlsd122.org

Yellow Neighborhood

Amie Englert, Teacher………………….aenglert@nlsd122.org

Kim Langlois, Teacher…………………….klanglois@nlsd122.org

Nicki Anderson, Teacher...............................nanderson@nlsd122.org

Cathy Brinkmeier, Teacher...................................cbrinkmeier@nlsd122.org

Red Neighborhood

Jeanine Tustin, Teacher…………………………jtustin@nlsd122.org

Ann McKirdie, Teacher…………………….amckirdie@nlsd122.org

Jennifer Fyke, Teacher……………………jfyke@nlsd122.org

Jenni Pender, Teacher...........................jpender@nlsd122.org

Blue Neighborhood

Abby Gorecki, DK Teacher...................agorecki@nlsd122.org

 

 

Resource Teacher:  Jori Koldenhoven.................jkoldenhoven@nlsd122.org

Resource Teacher:  Lauren Vanisko....................lvanisko@nlsd122.org

Paraprofessionals:  

Deanna Miller..........dmiller@nlsd122.org

Marina Tiberi..........mtiberi@nlsd122.org

Carol Martin............cmartin@nlsd122.org

Dawn Albright..........dalbright@nlsd122.org

Jamie Key.............jkey@nlsd122.org


                                   

Reading Specialist:  Nicole Richards...........nrichards@nlsd122.org

Support Teacher:  Beth Persak................bpersak@nlsd122.org

Speech & Language:  

Dana Rains.........drains@nlsd122.org

Caroline Gheorghiu.............cgheorghiu@nlsd122.org

Lisa O'Donnell..........lodonnell@nlsd122.org


Psychologist:  JoAnn Berry...................jberry@nlsd122.org

Social Worker:  Aurelia Hillstrom...............ahillstrom@nlsd122.org

 

Occupational Therapist:  Colleen Patton............cpatton@nlsd122.org

Physical Therapist:  Tracy Riley................triley@nlsd122.org

Art/Music:  Samantha Schultz............sschultz1@nlsd122.org

P.E.:  Bruce Lundborg................blundborg@nlsd122.org

Librarian/Information Specialist:  Sheena Ozbolt...................sozbolt@nlsd122.org