Picture Missing
Spencer Trail
Kindergarten

Spencer Trail Staff  2014-2015

Lori Motsch, Principal…………………..lmotsch@nlsd122.org

Debbie Spain, Secretary……………….dspain@nlsd122.org

Neko Ashum, Secretary……………….nashum@nlsd122.org

Marina Tiberi, School Nurse…………..mtiberi@nlsd122.org

Laura Pretto, Maintenance…………….lpretto@nlsd122.org

Green Neighborhood

Ann Klein, Teacher……………..aklein@nlsd122.org

Doreen Pomykala, Teacher………………….dpomykala@nlsd122.org

Amie Englert, Teacher………………….aenglert@nlsd122.org

Cheri Seliga, DK Teacher………………cseliga@nlsd122.org

Yellow Neighborhood

Kim Langlois, Teacher…………………….klanglois@nlsd122.org

Cheryl Martino, Teacher...............................cmartino@nlsd122.org

Cathy Brinkmeier, Teacher...................................cbrinkmeier@nlsd122.org

Red Neighborhood

Dee Scott, Teacher…………………………dscott@nlsd122.org

Ann Mortimer, Teacher…………………….amortimer@nlsd122.org

Jennifer Fyke, Teacher……………………jfyke@nlsd122.org

Jenni Pender, Teacher...........................jpender@nlsd122.org

 

DK Teacher:  Cheri Seliga:.............cseliga@nlsd122.org

DK Speech:  Anglela Sherman..............asherman@nlsd122.org

DK Paraprofessionals:  

Jane Lysik.............jlysik@nlsd122.org

Lori Martos...........lmartos@nlsd122.org

Lisa Reitzner..........lreitzner@nlsd122.org

                        

IK / Resource:  Christa Blatt.................cblatt@nlsd122.org

IK / Paraprofessionals:  Deanna Miller..........dmiller@nlsd122.org

                                       Anne Trench..........atrench@nlsd122.org

Reading Specialist:  Nicole Richards...........nrichards@nlsd122.org

Speech & Language:  Angela Sherman..........asherman@nlsd122.org

Lauren Chlebowski.......lchlebowski@nlsd122.org

Psychologist:  Jennifer Riemersma............jriemersma@nlsd122.org

Social Worker:  Aurelia Hillstrom...............ahillstrom@nlsd122.org

Karen Phelps............kphelps@nlsd122.org

Spanish & ELL Teacher:  Gale Maguire.................gmaguire@nlsd122.org

Occupational Therapist:  Colleen Patton............cpatton@nlsd122.org

Physical Therapist:  Tracy Riley................triley@nlsd122.org

Art/Music:  Samantha Schultz............sschultz1@nlsd122.org

P.E.:  Bruce Lundborg................blundborg@nlsd122.org

Librarian:  Susan Trimby.............strimby@nlsd122.org