Picture Missing
Spencer Trail
Kindergarten

Mrs. Deirdre Scott
Principal 
Deirdre Scott…………………..dscott@nlsd122.org


Mrs. Jenny Christophersen
Assistant Principal
Jenny Christophersen......jchristophersen@nlsd122.org

Spencer Trail Main Office Staff and Specialists

Neko Ashum, Secretary……………….nashum@nlsd122.org

Jessica Juergens, Secretary……………….jjuergens@nlsd122.org

Cami Kaczor, School Nurse…………..ckaczormauriello@nlsd122.org

Laura Pretto, Maintenance…………….lpretto@nlsd122.org

Resource Teacher:  Jori Koldenhoven.................jkoldenhoven@nlsd122.org

Resource Teacher:  Lauren Vanisko....................lvanisko@nlsd122.org

Remote Resource Teacher:  Mary Tantillo................mtantillo@nlsd122.org


Speech & Language:  Dana Rains.........drains@nlsd122.org

Psychologist:  Jordan Wiles...................jwiles@nlsd122.org

Occupational Therapist:  Colleen Patton............cpatton@nlsd122.org

Physical Therapist:  Tracy Riley................triley@nlsd122.org

Art/Music:  Samantha Archey............sschultz@nlsd122.org

P.E.:  Bruce Lundborg................blundborg@nlsd122.org

Reading Intervention:  Sheena Ozbolt...................sozbolt@nlsd122.org

Support Teacher:  Beth Persak........bpersak@nlsd122.org